Christchurch Events

  • Karaoke Night! 19 Dec 2018
    Come down for Christchurch's famous Karaoke Wednesday. Join us with DJ Alister. Drink specials—it's where the locals go.Christchurch | Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - Thursday, 20 December 2018
  • Corner Sounds Duo 19 Dec 2018
    Catch Corner Sounds Duo playing at Carlton from 8:30pm til late.Christchurch | Wednesday, 19 December 2018
  • Karaoke Night 19 Dec 2018
    Karaoke at Chat's bar is where you get to be the star with DJ Chick - you are the entertainment - thousands of songs to choose from, awesome sound system and very friendly family atmosphere, fabulous food, awesome bar ...Christchurch | Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  • Traditional Irish Session 19 Dec 2018
    Traditional Irish music played the way it is in Ireland. Musicians encouraged to join and listeners always welcomed. Every 2nd Wednesday following on from our social Irish language lessons at 7pm. Great menu and ...Christchurch | Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
  • Strange's Comedy 19 Dec 2018
    Strange's Comedy! Seats fill up fast so get in early! Show starts at 8pm. Strange's Comedy is one of NZ's premier open mic comedy nights! Come see the freshest talent giving it a go and some experienced pro's ...Christchurch | Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - Wednesday, 13 March 2019
  • Jesus Christ Superstar 19 Dec 2018
    With thirty pieces of silver and a kiss on the cheek, the ultimate act of betrayal is committed. In 1971, Jesus Christ Superstar burst onto the worldwide stage and changed the face of musical theatre ...Christchurch | Saturday, 24 November 2018 - Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • Open Mic 19 Dec 2018
    Christchurch's newest Open Mic night at Christchurch's newest venue! Check out Settlers Bar and Restaurant, 1060 Ferry Rd, Ferrymead. Bring your own gear or use ours (we have a drum kit and spare bass and six string ...Christchurch | Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - Wednesday, 6 February 2019
  • Indoor Dog Training - Life Skills Class for All Dogs 19 Dec 2018
    Discover the Einstein at the end of your leash! Our Life Skills class will help you learn the skills to have a better-behaved dog at home and in public. These classes are for dogs of all ages - pups too! Please ...Christchurch | Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
  • A Christmas Carol 19 Dec 2018
    They said it was impossible… but The Court Jesters thrive on impossible, so the challenge of putting on A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens in its entirety – with only two actors and a pianist – for the third year ...Christchurch | Saturday, 1 December 2018 - Saturday, 22 December 2018
  • Road To Bethlehem 19 Dec 2018
    Journey the Road to Bethlehem with family and friends and experience an outdoor theatrical presentation that reveals the real reason for the season. As you step back in time and journey the Road to Bethlehem you will ...Christchurch | Monday, 17 December 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018