Christchurch Events

  • Peninsula Tramping Club - Club Night 11 Dec 2018
    The Peninsula Tramping Club holds a social and informative Club Night on the second Tuesday of every month except January. Usually a speaker gives an illustrated talk on topics such as mountaineering in NZ or ...Christchurch | Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - Tuesday, 11 December 2018
  • Puzzled Pint 11 Dec 2018
    Puzzled Pint is a free casual event for puzzle lovers occurring on the second Tuesday of each month, in over 50 cities around the world. *The location will be updated. The weekend before each event, we post a ...Christchurch | Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - Tuesday, 12 February 2019
  • A Laugh with Carlton - Comedy Night 20 Nov 2018
    A Laugh with Carlton is a celebration of Christchurch's rapidly growing comedy scene. Always hosted by one of the pros, we then stack the line up with comics across a range of experience, and close off each half with a ...Christchurch | Tuesday, 5 June 2018 - Tuesday, 18 December 2018
  • Meditation & Buddhism Cashmere Weekly Classes 20 Nov 2018
    This event is a weekly drop in class. Each class consists of a guided meditation and a talk based on Buddhist wisdom. Classes are suitable for everyone. Join in any week, booking is not required. With Resident ...Christchurch | Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - Tuesday, 18 December 2018
  • Trivia Bingo - A Pub Quiz's Naughty Little Sister! 20 Nov 2018
    Whether you love or hate quizzes there is something here for everyone and a stack of fun prizes to be won. With local celebrity Ali as your host, pop in every Tuesday and come up with a strategy that sees a mix of ...Christchurch | Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - Tuesday, 18 December 2018
  • Karaoke Night 20 Nov 2018
    Karaoke at Sideline is where you get to be the star with DJ Chick - you are the entertainment - thousands of songs to choose from, awesome sound system and very friendly family atmosphere.Christchurch | Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - Tuesday, 5 March 2019
  • Quiz Night 20 Nov 2018
    Test your brains with our great Believe It or Not Quiz Nights. Prizes and specials during the night.Christchurch | Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - Tuesday, 4 December 2018
  • Speak for Yourself Toastmasters 20 Nov 2018
    Ever wondered what toastmasters is about? Need to build on your confidence? Need to improve your English? Do you want to captivate an audience? Do you want to learn leadership skills? Speak for Yourself Toastmasters is ...Christchurch | Tuesday, 10 April 2018 - Tuesday, 11 December 2018
  • Wishlistt 15 Nov 2018
    Catch Wishlistt playing at Carlton from 9:30pm and 7:30pm 'til late.Christchurch | Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - Friday, 30 November 2018
  • Iconic Duo 14 Nov 2018
    Catch Iconic Duo playing at Carlton from 8:30pm til late.Christchurch | Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - Wednesday, 28 November 2018