Music Update

  • Quiz Tuesdays 25 Jun 2019
    Be the star - bring your team and Win the money. Great prizes. Great food and beverages. Slainte from the team.Christchurch | Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - Wednesday, 28 August 2019
  • Off the Wall - Quiz With a Twist 25 Jun 2019
    Off the Wall, quizzes are an exciting new take on your standard pub quiz, with a strong focus on not taking itself too seriously and a tongue kept firmly in cheek. As well as traditional quiz questions, Off the Wall also ...Christchurch | Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  • Mal's Pub Quiz 25 Jun 2019
    A good old fashioned pub quiz every Tuesday evening.Christchurch | Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - Tuesday, 17 December 2019
  • Latin Neón Party 22 Jun 2019
    Hola Amigo's it's time to party with our Latin Neón Party.Christchurch | Saturday, 22 June 2019
  • Evenflow - the Grunge Project 22 Jun 2019
    A Trick of the Light Productions presents Evenflow - the Grunge Project, a high energy stage and light show. Revisit all the glory that was the 90s - from Soundgarden to Nirvana, Stone Temple Pilots to Pearl Jam. An ...Christchurch | Saturday, 22 June 2019
  • Revelry: A Queer Convergence 22 Jun 2019
    Glitterbox Pursuits presents: Revelry - a queer convergence! Calling all fabulous folx—whether you want to kick up your heels and go on a gender blending bender, take part in pansexual parley or have an ace time; this ...Christchurch | Saturday, 22 June 2019
  • PRINS 3AM Release Party! 21 Jun 2019
    NZ's fresh pop/electro artist PRINS releases her new single, 3AM. Hosted by DJ Mike Nicholas from PulzarFM, get your tickets now to be a part of this exclusive showcase. Christchurch | Friday, 21 June 2019
  • Open Mic Friday 21 Jun 2019
    The Embankment Tavern, city end of Ferry Rd, is the home of Canterbury's biggest Open Mic and Jam night. Hosted by Paulie G and Ramblin' Wayne and featuring a top PA, friendly muzos and an enthusiastic crowd, you'll ...Christchurch | Friday, 12 April 2019 - Saturday, 27 July 2019
  • Ardijah 21 Jun 2019
    Come along & join Ardijah & Special Guests at Club Tavern, Christchurch! Ardijah have been working on a couple of new numbers so come along & enjoy some of their old & new songs! Support NZ Music Month.Christchurch | Friday, 21 June 2019
  • Karaoke Thursdays 20 Jun 2019
    Did you miss legendary Wednesday Karaoke. Get here tonight because we repeat it with DJ Al. Slainte.Christchurch | Thursday, 13 June 2019 - Friday, 30 August 2019