Music Update

  • Cranford Ale House Quiz Night 28 May 2018
    Pub quizzes - Join the team at The Cranford Ale House for their weekly free entry Pub Quiz. Featuring: - Great Quiz Master - Free entry - Over $100-worth of prizes each night - Quiz night special meals ...Christchurch | Monday, 5 March 2018 - Monday, 11 June 2018
  • Quiz Night 28 May 2018
    Believe It or Not Quiz Night. Come join us for our after work dinner time quiz. Every Monday kicking off at 6:30pm. Don't bother going home to cook dinner. Come straight from work and let us feed you. Fun for all. Great ...Christchurch | Monday, 23 April 2018 - Monday, 2 July 2018
  • The Great Carlton Quiz 28 May 2018
    With live music and eccentric presentation from Regan and Susie, the Carlton Quiz is the one not to be missed. Join them on stage from 6:30pm, quiz kicks off 7pm with some great prizes to be won.Christchurch | Monday, 7 May 2018 - Monday, 28 May 2018
  • Thirsty Thursday with Divison Street 24 May 2018
    Come down and listen to some great live music!Christchurch | Thursday, 10 May 2018 - Friday, 8 June 2018
  • Topia Duo 24 May 2018
    Catch Topia Duo playing at Carlton from 9pm til late.Christchurch | Thursday, 24 May 2018
  • Spring Break: Autu'mnw'inter 2018 24 May 2018
    To celebrate the release of their new single "Kisses", Spring Break sparkle through Aotearoa this Autu'mnw'inter, shaking loose the moth-ball stench from the country's dour Autu'mnw'inter wardrobe! As Autu'mnw'inter ...Christchurch | Thursday, 24 May 2018
  • Casa Publica Salsa Nights 24 May 2018
    Social Dance Nights: Totally fun filled & hot. Drink and dance the night away in the amazing South American bar Casa Publica! Every Thursday there's a Salsa night. Come down and have a look, a drink, Dine and have a ...Christchurch | Thursday, 19 January 2017 - Friday, 28 December 2018
  • Quiz Night 24 May 2018
    It may be getting darker and colder but we can promise a cosy cafe, warming food and drink and a great night out! $25 per team with a max of 6 in a team. Bar tabs as prizes and great food and drink specials to make ...Christchurch | Thursday, 5 April 2018 - Thursday, 31 May 2018
  • Karaoke with DJ Chick 23 May 2018
    Christchurch's famous Karaoke Wednesday - Join us with DJ Alister to start followed by the Chick. Drink specials - it's where the locals go.Christchurch | Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - Thursday, 12 July 2018
  • Iconic Duo 23 May 2018
    Catch Iconic Duo playing at Carlton from 8:30pm til late.Christchurch | Wednesday, 23 May 2018